2020 Conversations with Colleen ~ Featuring Author, Ritu Bhathal @RituBhathal

I’m thrilled to be part of an amazing writing community that helps to support other authors. Today, please welcome poet and author, Ritu Bhathal to discuss her new book, “Marriage Unarranged,” available for purchase at the link below. I’ve had the opportunity to read this book and you can read my 5 STAR review below. Aashi’s … Read more 2020 Conversations with Colleen ~ Featuring Author, Ritu Bhathal @RituBhathal

COLLEEN’S 2020 #BOOK #REVIEWS – “Marriage Unarranged,” BY AUTHOR, Ritu Bhathal, @RituBhathal

Featuring a Special RELEASE DAY Review! About this Book Click this LINK to view this exciting NEW RELEASE by Ritu Bhathal MY RECOMMENDATION Aashi is getting married! She envisions herself dressed in different bridal outfits, and she feels like a princess… until she turns up at Ravi’s house. The door is answered by Nishi, a … Read more COLLEEN’S 2020 #BOOK #REVIEWS – “Marriage Unarranged,” BY AUTHOR, Ritu Bhathal, @RituBhathal

Colleen’s 2018 #Book #Reviews – “Thomas the Rhymer (Jack Hughes Trilogy Book 1),” by Author, Paul Andruss

IN THE AUTHOR’S WORDS: ‘Fans of Harry Potter and Narnia will love Thomas the Rhymer’ ‘Thomas the Rhymer leaves you feeling like a child curled up in a comfy armchair on a wet and windy afternoon, lost in a good book’ ‘Spellbinding! An ideal Christmas read for young and old alike!’ + + + + … Read more Colleen’s 2018 #Book #Reviews – “Thomas the Rhymer (Jack Hughes Trilogy Book 1),” by Author, Paul Andruss

Colleen’s 2018 Happy #Halloween #Book #Review – “Legacy of Souls, The Shattered Sea, Book 2,” by Author, D. Wallace Peach

IN THE AUTHOR’S WORDS: “Peace descends on the Ravenwood freehold, and Raze Anvrell trusts that as love lays open his life, the turmoil of his past will loosen its grip. But in the halls of Avanoe and catacombs of Ezar, political intrigues thicken. Deflection and secrets manipulate the truth, assassins whet their blades, and more … Read more Colleen’s 2018 Happy #Halloween #Book #Review – “Legacy of Souls, The Shattered Sea, Book 2,” by Author, D. Wallace Peach

Colleen’s 2018 #Book #Reviews – “Myths of the Mirror, Dragon Soul Book 1” by D. Wallace Peach

Title: Myths of the Mirror, Dragon Soul Quartet #1 Amazon Author Page: D. Wallace Peach Publication Date: 2nd edition, August 19, 2016 Formats: Paperback & Kindle Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, New Adult & College, Coming of Age, Fantasy Goodreads IN THE AUTHOR’S WORDS: “In the distant mountains of the Mirror, exiled skyriders fly dragons in the old Way, merged in … Read more Colleen’s 2018 #Book #Reviews – “Myths of the Mirror, Dragon Soul Book 1” by D. Wallace Peach

%d bloggers like this: