Colleen’s 2018 #Book #Reviews – “Thomas the Rhymer (Jack Hughes Trilogy Book 1),” by Author, Paul Andruss

IN THE AUTHOR’S WORDS: ‘Fans of Harry Potter and Narnia will love Thomas the Rhymer’ ‘Thomas the Rhymer leaves you feeling like a child curled up in a comfy armchair on a wet and windy afternoon, lost in a good…

Colleen’s 2018 Happy #Halloween #Book #Review – “Legacy of Souls, The Shattered Sea, Book 2,” by Author, D. Wallace Peach

IN THE AUTHOR’S WORDS: "Peace descends on the Ravenwood freehold, and Raze Anvrell trusts that as love lays open his life, the turmoil of his past will loosen its grip. But in the halls of Avanoe and catacombs of Ezar,…

Colleen’s 2018 #Book #Reviews – “Myths of the Mirror, Dragon Soul Book 1” by D. Wallace Peach

Title: Myths of the Mirror, Dragon Soul Quartet #1 Amazon Author Page: D. Wallace Peach Publication Date: 2nd edition, August 19, 2016 Formats: Paperback & Kindle Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, New Adult & College, Coming of Age, Fantasy Goodreads https://read.amazon.com/kp/card?asin=B01KQ317Y8&preview=inline&linkCode=kpe&ref_=cm_sw_r_kb_dp_HRsWAbP1Y5TVJ IN THE AUTHOR’S WORDS: "In…